Gusharan and Parminder
1st Parent: Gusharan (female)
2nd Parent: Parminder (male)

Location: Strømmen, Norway
Membership No: 357117

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Hi we are a fun loving hard working family with a beautiful house ..well settled. With mum dad 2 kids and elderly mother. We're Indian but a great mix of European and Asian culture as we live in Norway.. We want somebody who would become part of our family and help us on a daily basis in our lives. Look forward to meeting some happy positive hardworking..adaptable people interested in new experiences. Wages negotiable. Open for suggestions . Long term would be great.sincere applicants only .pl
We're looking for a sincere person. Somebody who can adapt easily to our life as mother is sick and kids are young. No day is ever the same we all care for each other. We all take turns looking after kids and mother. .we want a happy positive person. Who is open to talk and tell us how they feel so we can resolve any issues that should arise. Somebody that will go away with a smile on their face ..happy to have been part of our family.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home