Marie and Julien
1st Parent: Marie (female)
2nd Parent: Julien (male)

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Membership No: 352959

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Marie and Julien, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2016


Fun and lively French family (having previously lived in NYC and London) with 3 children looking for some help in everyday life
We are looking for a fun and friendly au pair to help us with everyday routine, mostly during the week. Our Au pair would help mostly in picking up children from school or after clubs and do evening routine: snack, play/activities, bath, diner, prepare lunch boxes, tidying up the children rooms and commune area (from toys). This person should also be able to help our 7 years old with his homework, and do children laundry.
We both work full time and love being with our children but can not do it all, so we need someone comfortable in being in charge of security and well being of the children.
We love to travel, meet new people, discover, and do things in general.
We are looking forward to meet you.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home