305 families found

Browse another country

Larysa and Ivan, from France. Looking for help from 20 Apr, 2018

They say: Michelle Sophia is our first child. We call her Misha and she will be turning 4 in July. She is a lovely little girl with a fun loving and vibrant demeanour! She needs a strong, charismatic nanny who knows how to have fun but also someone who is able to teach her We are both from Eastern Europe but have lived in the South of France for over 20 years. We are very kind and respectful with the people who work for us and treat them like part of the family!
The families interests include: We love to travel around Europe by car and plane, spend time at home as a family, have guests and family over and cook.

Margerie, from France. Looking for help from 1 Oct, 2017

They say: Fun french family, english fluent, seeking a lady au pair for sweet 8 year old Angelina, and two great boys (Clarence 15+ Amaury 13). City of Nantes. Live in position. Independant room + WIFI + board. Start Oct 1st 2017 Can't wait to meet you :-) Kindly yours, Margerie and Richard ...and Hogan our shepherd
The families interests include: Have fun, swim, ski...

Helene and Ruben, from France. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2018

They say: Native english Au pair needed starting August or September to take care of Paul,4 & Raphael, 1.
The families interests include: Eating, cooking, playing, reading

Sophie and Jerome, from France. Looking for help from 14 Nov, 2017

They say: Looking for a fun and active EMT sitter, for 2 kids (11 and 7). Need excellent English Language skills to help with English written Homeworks. Wednesdays, 11:30am - 7:30pm + after school on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays (3:45pm - 7:30pm) Living in Sevres, 1/2 hour from the heart of Paris. Walking to metro 9 and tramway 2. 9 euros net/hour Starting November 2017
The families interests include: Travelling, Playing sport, Reading

Pierre-Yves and Boriana, from France. Looking for help from 1 Dec, 2017

They say: A fun, French-speaking homeschooling family with a gifted 6-year old boy.
The families interests include: Gardening, walking and hiking in nature, cycling, yoga, reading, home cinema movies, music

Sandra and Chris, from France. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2018

They say: We are today looking for an au pair to give to our children the opportunity to evolve with a "big sister" who will take care of them with a real family spirit. And we would like to be for our future au pair a family which will bring her security, kindness while her stay in France and we would like her to feel as a whole family member and share together our family life(i.e. we would be really happy to bring you along with us in our family for Christmas...)
The families interests include: We live in a big house with pool in the country side of the Provence, South East of France in a small town called Oraison. During the summer we enjoy canoeing in the Georges du Verdon which are not very far from our home. We also have 3 small lakes, where you can swim.., close to our place. As myself and my partner are both working full time, we are willing to spend maximum quality time with our children in the evenings and the week-ends.

Claire and Andrew, from France. Looking for help from 9 Mar, 2018

They say: We are an easy going and welcoming family, and have always got on well with our au pairs. We live in a lovely old house, 20 minutes from Paris. Our children are a lot of fun and well behaved. I am a very hands-on mum. In the evenings I take care of baths, and bedtime. We speak English at home, but we can all speak French. The two older two children are very independent so I am really looking for help with the two younger children, 10-year-old twin boys.
The families interests include: Swimming, cycling, baking, laughing.

Sandra and Julien, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2018

They say: We are a French family leaving in South west of France between bordeaux and bassin d arcachon, really close to the sea. We are looking for a girl to look after our 2 kids during summer holliday, July and August. They are 8 and 10 years old.
The families interests include: Swimming (We have a swimming pool and We live near the sea) Surfing Kayaking Bicycle Going to amusement parks Reading Have fun!

Laurence and David, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2018

They say: Dear Au pairs, we are a Nice French Family. we are host family for 9 years. We'd like to welcome au nice, funny, and dynamic Aupair. Read you soon.
The families interests include: HAVING FUN, COOKING, SWIMMING, PLAYING OUTSIDE, COUNTRYSIDE WALK, MEETING FRIENDS ...

Alberic and Maugo, from France. Looking for help from 15 Mar, 2018

They say: Family with 2 children need au pair to take care of them. Live in countryside, nice place to connect with nature. Must speak english or french and have a driving license.
The families interests include: Sidewalk, crafting, gardening, physical and intellectual activities.

Laetitia and Charles, from France. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2018

They say: We currently have a nanny from the UK and we're looking for a nanny for next year from Japan. Both my husband and I have worked in Japan and we would like to improve our Japanese as well as exposing our 2 boys to this new language. We are very much active and we like healthy and organic food. We spend as much time as possible with our families or friends and we like having people over. Our boys are going to an International school where English is taught.
The families interests include: We love outdoor activities, healthy food, optimistic minds, easy-going behaviors and... laughing. We are very sportive: skiing, snowboarding, swimming, running, biking, horseback riding, snowshoeing, etc. We've lived a several countries for several years in the past: USA, Italy, Canada, Colombia, Brazil, and Japan. All members of our families speak a fluent English (grand-parents included!).

Laurence and David, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2018

They say: Sporty/outdoor au-pair needed by a busy family with 3 children (but only one of them to look after).
The families interests include: The children all do basket ball. We are an outdoor/sporty family. We want our children to be active as much as possible and avoid tv/computer/etc. The little one also loves to play in the park and ride his bike.

Nicolas , from France. Looking for help from 17 Jan, 2018

They say: Welcome We are à Family of two daughters, a dad and two dogs. We are living in a house in south East area of France (Near Marseille / Toulon). We need you to bring and pick up the girls at school or activities. Driving is essential.
The families interests include: Walking, boating, swimming, work at garden, ...

Mary Jane, from France. Looking for help from 10 Apr, 2018

They say: Hello im jane 30,im really love kids and have alreadly experience caring childrens.dogs and cats have no problem.im leaving here in france with my french husband and i am from Philippines.
The families interests include: Out going..swimming

Thomas, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2017

They say: We are a French/English family with 2 little girls aged 4 and 6 and we live in the heart of Paris. We would like an aupair to look after our children as well as teach them English through games, books etc.
The families interests include: The girls do dance and ice skating.

Laurent and Claire , from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2015

They say: Looking for au pair in Paris + holidays in Britanny. Independant bedroom can be provided.
The families interests include: Cooking, music,traveling

COSTA and COSTA, from France. Looking for help from 24 Jul, 2017

They say: Searching for a nice and reliable au pair, she will be welcome home.
The families interests include: Amusements, music, going out

Zanna and JY, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2018

They say: Experienced nanny needed to care for six month old boy
The families interests include: Surfing, sailing, swimming, cycling, hanging out at the beach

Emma and Benoit, from France. Looking for help from 1 Dec, 2017

They say: Aupair needed for winter ski season
The families interests include: Ski swim mountain life

Bruno and Carolina, from France. Looking for help from 30 Sep, 2017

They say: HI, i have a lovely baby girl that is 10 months old. we never spend more then 2 months in the same place, we travel lots and i need a live in full time nanny. We need someone that would cater to our daughters need, help her develop herself intellectually and physically, also be willing to always give us a Helping hand with light chores around the house, just in case the housekeeper couldn't do it. she must be quick not lazy discreet and must love dogs since we travel with our puppies....
The families interests include: Life is a journey we must make sure to enjoy it. travel, walk, go to the beach

Next page