296 families found

Browse another country

Malvina and Mickael, from France. Looking for help from 25 Aug, 2018

They say: The au pair will live in a family, he or she won't be asked to do housework except cleaning his or her bedroom and bathroom. The parents want the au pair to speak English to the children for them to learn. The au pair will have free time on wednesday, saturday and Sunday and all the children holidays (about 2 weeks every 7 weeks)
The families interests include: Very involved in the children' school, participate to every activity with school. Enjoy nature, go to the cinema, rugby game and having drinks with friends.

Sophie and Henri, from France. Looking for help from 15 Sep, 2018

They say: We are living in the South of France, in a village near by Montpellier. We are a family with 3 kids ( 2 girls 14-16 yrs old & 1 boy :9yrs old°. We lived 2 years in Italia. We speak few Italian but we would like to improve. We are pretty dynamic. The kids are independant but they need a big sister. We have hosted already 5 aupairs and it was 5 great experiences !!! Period request : september 2018- june 2019.
The families interests include: Travel, tennis, spend time on the beach, skiing, riding for one of our daughter and lots of fun !!!

Pierre, from France. Looking for help from 11 Jun, 2018

They say: Nanny/au pair needed by a fun family with 2 children and a dog, to help us with childcare so we can all enjoy life!")
The families interests include: E.g. Swimming, football, going to amusement parks, et

Bart and Anne, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018

They say: Dutch-French family with two young children living in France, looking for a Dutch speaking au pair.
The families interests include: Going to visit places, play sports and meet with friends

Inkeri and Robert, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2018

They say: We are looking for a dynamic, responsible, reliable and cheerful au pair to help looking after our little daughter and our new baby born in February. Tasks include playing with the kids, doing outdoor activities, pick up from kindergarden, cooking vegetarian childrens meals, and doing childrens laundry. Some experience looking after toddlers and babies is necessary, and so is a driver license and a EU passport. English and/or German language skills would be also necessary.
The families interests include: We all love spending time outdoors, gardening, hiking, exploring the surrounding areas and traveling the world.

Sandra and Tanguy, from France. Looking for help from 15 Jun, 2018

They say: we are a french austrian ( and swiss ) young family (37 & 39 years old ) with 2 kids : lilly 6 years old and wyatt 8 years old. we live in a beautifull mountain area ( 3 minutes walk from the skiing station ) in regional park nearby switzerland ( 30 minutes from Geneva city ) in France ( in gex ). we have chalet rentals houses and swiming pool and we are looking for an Au pair girl to join our family and take care of our two kids and be a part of our family for a year and built souvenirs together. We also have a lovely dog and 3 lovely cats, we hope finding a person who loves animals & have a driving licence and love the nature
The families interests include: snowboarding, skiing, walking, cinema, going outside, bicycle, swimming in the lakes, travelling...playing with the kids.

Myriam and Yann, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018

They say: We are a couple with a baby of 2 months and two cats. We are looking for an au pair or a nanny how will care about him. We want some one how have experience with baby, helpful and fanny. We can share nice time together and share our culture.
The families interests include: running, volleyball, trek, walking, swimming, biking

LUCIE and ERIC, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018

They say: Bonjour, We are a French American family with 3 children, they all go to school 5 days a week. We live in France outside of Paris. 5 days a week & weekends off
The families interests include: Play tennis, garden, go to the countryside, cook, read, the children horseback ride...

Joe and Isabelle, from France. Looking for help from 17 Apr, 2018

They say: We are a french/american family that has relocated to Versailles, France from California. We live in a lovely neighborhood, 3 blocks from Versailles Castle near the center of town. 25 mins by nearby train to Paris. We have 2 girls (8,13). Driver's permit would be very helpful. We are easy going and fun looking for someone who is the same. Biking/Swimming/Activities, etc. Normal nanny stuff, not looking for Cinderella, we have a maid once a week, but a little help is always nice. We have a 1st floor 6 bedroom flat with a private studio apartment on the 4th floor, we have room in either. We are flexible as to how long a stay you are looking for, we've had help before but never an Au Pair, and it feels strange to make such a commitment before meeting someone, to be honest, I'm sure you feel the same. Let me know if you'd like to skype with us to discuss more details. We are willing to pay an above average rate for an above average candidate.
The families interests include: swimming, biking, hiking, amusement parks, travel, games, movies

Charlotte and Andrew, from France. Looking for help from 26 Aug, 2016

They say: We are an English family living in the beautiful Cote d'azur, France. We are looking for a new au pair to be part of our family, help look after our children and our home.
The families interests include: We live in a lovely home with a large garden. We also love to go to the beach, out on the sea and to ski in the winter.

Yann and Aicha, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2018

They say: Nous sommes une famille de 4 personnes. Mon mari est souvent en déplacement. Je suis une maman d'un petit garçon de 5 ans et une petite fille de 3 ans. Je travaille beaucoup mais je tiens aussi beaucoup à l'éducation de mes enfants. Nous aimons la lecture, les jeux de sociétés, parler plusieurs langues et écouter et jouer de la musique.
The families interests include: lecture, musique, activités manuelles, chansons, poèmes, jouer d'un instrument (à la maison il y a un piano)

Larysa and Ivan, from France. Looking for help from 20 Apr, 2018

They say: Michelle Sophia is our first child. We call her Misha and she will be turning 4 in July. She is a lovely little girl with a fun loving and vibrant demeanour! She needs a strong, charismatic nanny who knows how to have fun but also someone who is able to teach her We are both from Eastern Europe but have lived in the South of France for over 20 years. We are very kind and respectful with the people who work for us and treat them like part of the family!
The families interests include: We love to travel around Europe by car and plane, spend time at home as a family, have guests and family over and cook.

Margerie, from France. Looking for help from 1 Oct, 2017

They say: Fun french family, english fluent, seeking a lady au pair for sweet 8 year old Angelina, and two great boys (Clarence 15+ Amaury 13). City of Nantes. Live in position. Independant room + WIFI + board. Start Oct 1st 2017 Can't wait to meet you :-) Kindly yours, Margerie and Richard ...and Hogan our shepherd
The families interests include: Have fun, swim, ski...

Helene and Ruben, from France. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2018

They say: Native english Au pair needed starting August or September to take care of Paul,4 & Raphael, 1.
The families interests include: Eating, cooking, playing, reading

Sophie and Jerome, from France. Looking for help from 14 Nov, 2017

They say: Looking for a fun and active EMT sitter, for 2 kids (11 and 7). Need excellent English Language skills to help with English written Homeworks. Wednesdays, 11:30am - 7:30pm + after school on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays (3:45pm - 7:30pm) Living in Sevres, 1/2 hour from the heart of Paris. Walking to metro 9 and tramway 2. 9 euros net/hour Starting November 2017
The families interests include: Travelling, Playing sport, Reading

Pierre-Yves and Boriana, from France. Looking for help from 1 Dec, 2017

They say: A fun, French-speaking homeschooling family with a gifted 6-year old boy.
The families interests include: Gardening, walking and hiking in nature, cycling, yoga, reading, home cinema movies, music

Sandra and Chris, from France. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2018

They say: We are today looking for an au pair to give to our children the opportunity to evolve with a "big sister" who will take care of them with a real family spirit. And we would like to be for our future au pair a family which will bring her security, kindness while her stay in France and we would like her to feel as a whole family member and share together our family life(i.e. we would be really happy to bring you along with us in our family for Christmas...)
The families interests include: We live in a big house with pool in the country side of the Provence, South East of France in a small town called Oraison. During the summer we enjoy canoeing in the Georges du Verdon which are not very far from our home. We also have 3 small lakes, where you can swim.., close to our place. As myself and my partner are both working full time, we are willing to spend maximum quality time with our children in the evenings and the week-ends.

Claire and Andrew, from France. Looking for help from 9 Mar, 2018

They say: We are an easy going and welcoming family, and have always got on well with our au pairs. We live in a lovely old house, 20 minutes from Paris. Our children are a lot of fun and well behaved. I am a very hands-on mum. In the evenings I take care of baths, and bedtime. We speak English at home, but we can all speak French. The two older two children are very independent so I am really looking for help with the two younger children, 10-year-old twin boys.
The families interests include: Swimming, cycling, baking, laughing.

Sandra and Julien, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2018

They say: We are a French family leaving in South west of France between bordeaux and bassin d arcachon, really close to the sea. We are looking for a girl to look after our 2 kids during summer holliday, July and August. They are 8 and 10 years old.
The families interests include: Swimming (We have a swimming pool and We live near the sea) Surfing Kayaking Bicycle Going to amusement parks Reading Have fun!

Laurence and David, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2018

They say: Dear Au pairs, we are a Nice French Family. we are host family for 9 years. We'd like to welcome au nice, funny, and dynamic Aupair. Read you soon.
The families interests include: HAVING FUN, COOKING, SWIMMING, PLAYING OUTSIDE, COUNTRYSIDE WALK, MEETING FRIENDS ...

Next page