301 families found

Browse another country

Alice and Alex, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2016

They say: Hello, We are a French family coming back to Paris after 4 years in the UK. Our children Ethan (10) and Ines (7) speaks fluent English and French. And we are looking for a English-speaking au pair for next school year. Work will be mainly around school drop off and pick up, helping with homework, supervising playdates with friends, playing with the kids a lot, preparing their snack and evening meal. Occasionnally baby sitting. We will leave in Central Paris and will provide an independan
The families interests include: Travelling, art, board games (chess...), sport...

EMMANUELLE and ALBAN, from France. Looking for help from 3 Mar, 2016

They say: We need an au pair girl to work from Monday till Thursday evening to keep our 4-month-old twins. On Friday, Saturday and free Sunday. No household chore with the exception of the wash of feeding-bottles. Courts of French organized on Fridays. Accommodationin studio 2 roomsprivative.
The families interests include: Quad, cross, VTT, swimming, triathlon and martial arts,

SANDRA and LAURENT, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2016

They say: Native English Au Pair needed by a family with a 3 years old boy, to look after him for the summer period in South West of France
The families interests include: going to the beach, having bbq, cycling, cooking, gardening...

Isabelle and JULIEN , from France. Looking for help from 11 May, 2016

They say: Hi we look for an au pair in emergency to finish school. We lived with Sierra from the US since september but she had to leave in emergency last monday. After that we would need someone to make the 10 months from september to june 2017. We are a family of 4 living in Annecy with is great if you like outdoors activities! Paul and Lucie are 13 and 10 and very nice kids used to leave with au pair
The families interests include: we do a lot of hiking, swim waterski bike in the spring and summer

Bob and Rita, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2016

They say: We have a young girl and boy. They are both lovely but our side is moderately autistic. He is not violent or hurting himself. It's mainly social difficulties and basic life skills. We are looking for someone interested in a challenge with a nice boy and with experience in the ABA or Denver methods.
The families interests include: We take the kids to the park, shopping, cycling. We also have a house in Antibes not far from the beach so swimming, etc

Olivia and Philipp, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2016

They say: We are an anglo-german family (speaking english between us) looking for a german speaking au pair to spend two moths with us in our house in south-west france over the summer helping to look after our 1.5 year old daughter.
The families interests include: photography, music, DIY, food, books

Yaker, from France. Looking for help from 7 May, 2016

They say: Family. Need au pair
The families interests include: Football

Julien and Angelique, from France. Looking for help from 15 Aug, 2016

They say: Hello, We are a very nice Family, with 2 kids, Lilou 10 and Noé 8, leaving in France and working in Geneva (CH). We leave 500m from the border in a beautiful place where we have a large house with a little inside pool on the mountain side. You will have to take care about the child, bring them to school and manage to take them to their sport activities in the afternoon. You will have your own cars and a their are a lot of opportunities to have french lessons close to the House. WE and t
The families interests include: We love outside activities. We go skiing (less than 45min from the House) all winter. We also like to go walking in the mountain next to the House. We simply take time to enjoy our family moment, especially the weekends as we are usually working hard Monday through Friday Noon.

Remy and Remy, from France. Looking for help from 3 May, 2016

They say: Hello, I am single daddy and I'm looking for a good girl to take care my flat and my kid. I live in Paris area
The families interests include: Video game, movies, bicycle

Karine and Philippe, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2016

They say: Au pair need for an active family in a French ski resort
The families interests include: Ski, climbing, bike, swimming

Jarka, from France. Looking for help from 25 Aug, 2016

They say: Nanny needed for 2 children (5 and 7); we live near to Paris, big house, 30 hours per week, driving license needed, French basis mandatory; separate room of air pair with bathroom. Tasks - drop children in school in the morning and take them at 4pm30 to activities; dinner; housework appreciated. More than 12 months would be a plus.
The families interests include: Sport (basketball, tennis), playing in the garden; travelling;

Marlene and Marlene, from France. Looking for help from 15 May, 2016

They say: hello my name is Marlene I'm french and in live alone with my daughter who is 5. i work a lot so i need someone who take care of her and go to school wiht her i need she does meals and clean the house 5 days a week. sometimes 6
The families interests include: go to the mountains, cook, shoping

Anne and DAvid, from France. Looking for help from 4 Jan, 2016

They say: We are a Catholic French family with a 2 and a half year old and with a baby arriving end of January 2016. We currently live in Dubai and will be relocating to France (Paris) early January 2016. My husband has lived in many parts of the world when young and has spent the last 15 years in the Middle East. He works for a famous brand that sells cosmetics. I am French and Italian and I come from a very international family, I have relatives in the USA (California, Pennsylvania, Washigton DC, P
The families interests include: We will live in a house opposite of Paris (direct metro line - 5 minutes to Paris). My son will go daily from 8:30 to 18:30 to the nursery. I will resume work in May or September and will put the baby also at the nursery (hours to be specified). Our son has been going to an English nursery in the UAE, and will be going to a bilingual one in Boulogne (French/English). We also have a big flat in Cannes, in the south of France where we will often go. We also have a country house 1h30 from Par

Caroline and Paul , from France. Looking for help from 20 Aug, 2016

They say: Au Pair needed to help us in taking care of our 2 kids after school near Aix En Provence in South France. Nice family, ready and happy to live with you!!
The families interests include: Booking, cycling, walking, playing,

Stephanie, from France. Looking for help from 9 Jun, 2016

They say: au pair needed for a one year old boy.
The families interests include: swimming, walking

Valérie and Benoît, from France. Looking for help from 26 Aug, 2016

They say: cherche jeune au pair pour nous aider avec la garde de nos 3 enfants
The families interests include: Nous aimons aller au cinéma, dans les parc d'attraction , faire du vélo et des promenades, jouer à la wii, partir en vacance (faire du ski et aller à la mer). Les enfants font de la musique, du théâtre, du chant et de la piscine

Victoria and Tim, from France. Looking for help from 31 Mar, 2019

They say: Hello, We are a family living in the mountains in France, 3km away from the swiss border. We have two small children aged 3 and 8 and require an aupair to help look after them during the summer months. We live near the mountain lakes in summer (so must be able to swim) and in the winter wt are next to the ski slopes. We require an aupair who will help us not only with the children but also the housework.
The families interests include: Walks, swimming, skiiing, barbecues, sailing

DOUILLARD and DOUILLARD , from France. Looking for help from 15 Apr, 2018

They say: Au pair née des by a fun famille with 3 chaldéen and 2 cats, to help us with childcare So we can go working and enjoy Life !
The families interests include: Sailing, swimming in the Atlantique Ocean, Windsurf and surf, beach-volley, skateboard

Fathia, from France. Looking for help from 5 Oct, 2018

They say: Hello, Nous avons 2 petits garçons de 1et 5 ans, et nous recherchons une fille aux paire. Ne recherchons une fille aux paire qui emmène les enfants à la école et chez leur nounou et qui le récupère le soir.
The families interests include: Musique, swimming , sport

Clémence , from France. Looking for help from 3 Jun, 2018

They say: We are a very happy family, we love that our children learn every day. If you are a sociable person, an animal lover and you like to teach your culture, we are waiting for you!
The families interests include: We go to swimming lessons and go to the park.

Next page