43 families found

Browse another country

Lisa and Duncan , from Denmark. Looking for help from 14 May, 2016

They say: Hi We are a british family looking for an au pair to help out with my 2 year old and 6 month old twins. I do not work so looking for someone to help me out around the house and to accompany us on trips to the park, playgroup etc. This would be an ideal position for a university student as we are only looking for someone over the summer.
The families interests include: Parks, walks, trips to the beach, playgroup and music group

Bjoern and Corinna, from Denmark. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2016

They say: Danish/German family with 2 kids search for an au pair to become part of the family
The families interests include: spend time outside or in our little summer cottage and going to the beach, sports..

Kristina and Simon, from Denmark. Looking for help from 31 Mar, 2016

They say: We are looking for a honest, hardworking and flexible person who loves children and is able to work without daily supervision. The position as housekeeper/au pair is available as soon as visa is granted. As nanny you must help take of the children, e.g. getting the children ready in the morning, make lunchbox, bring them to daycare and pick them up in the afternoon, play with them, babysitting. As housekeeper you must be willing to perform these activities: cleaning of bathrooms, kitche
The families interests include: We have a healthy life style and enjoy many outdoor/sport activities

First page