Remember me what's this?

Nanny / Au Pair Job: Family Profile


1st Parent's Name: Cathy
Gender: female
2nd Parent's Name: Jeff
Gender: male
Location: caribbean, Virgin Islands
Membership No: 309317



You must login to see a family's personal information.


Hi, We need a nanny/au pair to help with high energy 3 year old twin girls. Looking for someone creative, patient, & fun to help out at home, do some school runs, some house cleaning, and possibly some shopping. There would potentially be quite a lot of free time during the school week when the girls are in school. Some evenings and at least 1 weekend day needed. We live in the caribbean (US Virgin Islands) looking for some one who loves boating, swimming and going to the beach. C

Hi, We have twin 3 year old girls. We have 2 lovable dogs and 1 cat. We live in the caribbean on the island of St.Thomas (U.S territory) where we enjoy the warm climate and water activities. We enjoy boating and going to the beach. We also spend time in the Colorado mountains in the summer and for winter ski vacations. We are looking for someone fun, creative with lots of patience who enjoys high energy toddlers. I'm a hands-on stay at home mom (& a very busy dad) looking for someone to help with day to day household cleaning & child care. We have a separate studio apt for our nanny. While the girls are in school there could potentially be quite a bit of free time for your own hobbies or a part-time job. We have had a great experience with Newaupair as we found our previous nanny here. She became part of our family and we still keep in touch! No smokers, must have a valid drivers license & passport. References are required.

For Nannies
& Au Pairs
Register FREE to find an au pair job
Click here to view an example Family profile


For Families


Register FREE to find a nanny or au pair

View an example Nanny / Au Pair profile