Remember me what's this?

Nanny/Au Pair Example Profile

Used with her permission - Name and contact details of the nanny / au pair have been changed.


Name: Cecylia Protasiewicz
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Nationality: Polish
Location: Poland
Membership No: 125000

Personal Info:

Main Language: Polish
Other Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: single
Health: excellent
Dietary Considerations: none
Allergies: none
Height: 5ft 8in
Weight: 110 lbs
Smoker: no


 
Add to your favourites list  

She says: Nanny/au pair from Poland who is always smiling and who loves children :)

My name is Cecylia, but my friends call me Ceci. I am 19 years old nanny / au pair and live in a big city - Warsaw. I am happy, friendly, helpful person and student of University of Warsaw. I am experienced with taking care on children (from 3 years). I have been nanny working on camps as an educator. I have a brother Piotr is 10 and my mother works so I have been childcare provider since I was young. I enjoy painting and rally cars and also going to the theatre and the cinema. I'm friendly person and like children. This what I like the best is painting. But my hobby is also skiing traveling, meeting new people,learning languages.

I can cook a little and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children's toys etc. I have my driving license 6 months, so "school run" will not be problem for me I think.

I want to become a nanny or au-pair because i love children and working with families and would like to learn a language. If you choose me as your Nanny or Au Pair then I am sure we will have a great time!

Add to your favourites list  






A Family Says...
"We have found an au pair and loved your site - lots of information about the aupairs, easy to use the site and the 'who added me' is great!"
- Terra H,
Canada