Remember me what's this?

Au Pair / Nanny Profile

Name: Lina
Age: 18
Gender: female
Nationality: Swedish
Location: Sweden
Membership No: 728778

Swedish/English Au Pair, Lina looking for a job starting summer 2018

Dear family,
My name is Lina and I am a half English/ half Swedish girl, born in Costa Rica. I am currently living and studying in Stockholm, Sweden. I speak fluent Swedish and fluent English. In addition to my studies, I also have a great job as Stockholm City Manager for an international tourism company, giving me the opportunity to work online and also travel all across Europe. I am extremely grateful for this, since travelling and getting to know new cultures is one of my passions. I also really enjoy being outdoors, dancing, cooking and being with animals (I currently have 2 horses and a dog). I am a very happy and openminded person, enjoying all the little things in life and I am really looking forward to hearing from you!

My family: My family consists of me, my parents, my little brother and our beautiful collie, Luna. We are a fairly high pace family, travelling a lot, since my parents have lived abroad in the past and our family is spread out all across the world. Being born in South America, I have travelled a lot in that area, but I have also visited family and friends many times in Abu Dhabi, Rome, Zurich, Florida, Munich, Paris and many cities in Spain and England. In the past I have worked professionally with children, at a childminding agency but I of course also have experience with my own little brother and my 9 cousins (which I am the oldest of). As mentioned, my hobbies include being outdoors, dancing, cooking/ baking and animals. I love all kinds of animals and have in the past had or taken care of cats, dogs, fish, horses, rabbits, sheep and chickens.

I really value international experiences and getting to know new cultures. This along with my interest for child welfare and experience with childminding, are the main reasons for me wanting to become an Au Pair.

Register FREE to find a family

9,000+ Au Pair & Nanny Jobs Worldwide