Remember me what's this?

Au Pair / Nanny Profile

Name: Lisa
Age: 19
Gender: female
Nationality: German
Location: Germany
Membership No: 727322







I`m Lisa from Germany and I`d like to be an au pair/tutor in a friendly family from late August/September on :)(19 years old when starting)

Hi, my name is Lisa and I`m 18 years old. I love to learn from other cultures and enjoy gaining new experiences which is why I`d like to become an au pair. I`m open minded, kind and take responsibility. I like pets, music, reading, riddles, baking, cooking, arts and crafts as well as traveling, outdoor activities and sports like badminton, volleyball and climbing. I also like to learn new languages which is why I´d like to take courses when I have freetime.
Family life: I live with my mother, my little brother, who is 9 years old and our two cats. We have a good relationship and enjoy spending time with each other. My parents taught me to work hard and to have respect for everyone.

Education and experiences: I`ll be graduating from Gymnasium this year and intend to become a teacher in English, German and Psychology. I began tutoring children at my school 4 years ago which included helping them with their homework but also playing with them afterwards.

Time abroad: I spent some time in Italy and Japan to learn more about its cultures and got to know my older "sister" Manami, who grew to be a part of our family and currently attends a university in Tokyo.
I like spending time with children whether it is about telling them goodnight stories after finally getting them to brush their teeth, doing outside activities or just being a person which they can talk to and helps them with their school stuff.
I also have no problem with doing chores and other daily work as long as it helps the family I can be with.
For myself I hope to gain new and interesting experiences and get to know a nice family :)

Register FREE to find a family



9,000+ Au Pair & Nanny Jobs Worldwide
---