Remember me what's this?

Au Pair / Nanny Profile

Name: Julia
Age: 20
Gender: female
Nationality: Australian
Location: Australia
Membership No: 715473







Hi My Name is Julia, I'm a 20 year old Australian currently looking for a family overseas that needs an Au pair. I am a mature, responsible and cheerful person with excellent childcare skills and a Certificate III in Children’s Services. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating. I am looking to start work overseas in June/July 2017 to continue doing what I love.

Hello parents and little ones! My name is Julia. I’m a happy, reliable and easy going person currently living in Australia. My passion has and always will be working with children. One of my main goals in life is to travel overseas and see the world, so being an Au pair would be the perfect job for me.

During school I studied and completed a Certificate III Children's Services. During that time, I completed 200 hours of volunteer service at a local childcare centre which I absolutely loved and learnt so much from. Last year in April I started working in a Childcare centre which I'm currently still at. I absolutely adore my job, my hands on experience has allowed me to build a confidence with being around children and also helped me achieve skills in organizing and planning whilst remaining adaptable and flexible. I have been working in childcare for nearly a year now and I'm ready to get out and see the world whilst still growing knowledge and experience with young ones. Additionally, I have a Blue Card (license to work with children) as well as my First Aid and CPR Certificate.

I like to always keep busy, am not afraid of hard work and I am able to work any kind of hours that may be required for your family. I’m more than happy to take on any kind of average to heavy housework/chores. I love cooking all types of food and I’m also willing to learn any other meals the family would like me to make. I have always been a very tidy person and will always follow and respect all the family house rules. I will always clean up after myself as well as encourage the children to pick up after themselves as well. I am really easy to work with and accommodate for. By nature, I am a very social, outgoing person who is easy to get along with and I love meeting new people.

I enjoy being fit and active, so having me as a nanny would mean a lot of activities and playing, often outside in the nature! I think kids should spend a lot of time outside instead of always staying inside connected to technology. I am young at heart, creative, easy going and love to play with children. During the playtime, I will aim for the kids to have fun, whilst learning something at the same time. I'm very reliable and trustworthy, and will always follow parents’ instructions, ensuring that taking care of your children is the number one priority.

I have a great love and compassion when it comes to children. I would not let you down if given the opportunity to be a positive role model for your family and guide them through their everyday life experiences. I hope I fit the type of Au pair you’re looking for and I look forward to discussing the opportunity to become a part of your family!

Register FREE to find a family



9,000+ Au Pair & Nanny Jobs Worldwide
---