Remember me what's this?

Au Pair / Nanny Profile

Name: Serenah
Age: 21
Gender: female
Nationality: American
Location: California, United States
Membership No: 710017







My name is Serenah Rinker I am currently 20 years old living in Beijing, China as an au-pair. I teach and nanny 2 year old twin girls, and have had past experience private teaching a 6 year old girl, 3 year old boy, 3 year old girl also 7 year old boy. I also have past experience teaching at a Kindergarden in Beijing, China. I am a nanny from California, United States. I have been working with kids my whole life, traveling the world. I also grew up in a family of 7, and have always been able

I grew up in a very well mannered, loving family. I have been involved working with children since I was 10 years old. I became a special needs peer tutor when I was 11, as well as a special needs gymnastics coach. I was in charge of the special needs education program throughout my high school years, so I do have a lot of patients. I was a gymnastics coach for ages 6 month-18 yrs. As well as coached ages 3-12 in cheerleading. I am very athletic, energetic, and open minded as well. I would like to become a teacher one day, I very much so enjoy interacting with kids and being a role model. I enjoy teaching new things to now only the children but to myself as well, so you can call me adventurous. I am a pet person, I love any kind of animals.
I worked in Beijing, China as an au-pair for three separate families, living with all of them. I currently work as a private teacher/nanny for a family of 2 year old twin girls. I have past experience with ages 3-8 working as a personal teacher also Au-pair. also as a Kindergarden teacher working with kids from age 3-5.

I am also a very good cook, I grew up in a large Italian family so being a good cook was a must! I am a very clean, tidy person. I do not mind to help around the house whether that being outside or inside. I can do laundry, clean, and keep things organized. I am very responsible, yet I like to keep things interesting and fun for the children.

I love working as an au pair because I have a passion for children, a passion for learning new life experiences, and I enjoy traveling very much. I am very positive, funny, caring, and outgoing. I have a very positive mindset towards a lot of things, which I believe shines light onto others. I believe this experience will not only help me grow but hopefully impact my host family as well.

If you would be interested in hosting me I will get back to you as soon as possible with any further information you may inquire.

Register FREE to find a family



9,000+ Au Pair & Nanny Jobs Worldwide
---