Remember me what's this?

Au Pair / Nanny Profile

Name: Fatima
Age: 26
Gender: female
Nationality: French
Location: France
Membership No: 704830







Nanny/au pair from France called fatima, I have 24 years old, I speaking french, english and spanish , looking for a job with a nice family, ( start august 2015)

Dear Host Family,

My name is fatima and I'm 24 years old, I get graduate degree university ( law university) and graduate in fashion design. this year and I'm ready to get a new experience as an au pair in England.

I went to the United States two years ago during a year as an au pair. I took care of children. I went to Chicago and took care of two boys (6 and 43years old) and 1 baby ( 6 month) I enjoyed so much my time that I want to live it again. Before that, I worked during 4 years in a Leisure Center during the holidays with kids from 3 to 14 years old.

So when I'm back to France, I worked too for my project " fashion design", this project it 's so important for me, and I work very hard for that.

I'm african and grow up in France. I love spend time with my family and friends. I like to plan activities, hang out in new cities around the world, make video memories, handball, fitness, cooking cakes and spicy food, watching comedy and ROMANTIC movies ^^, listen to music and dance that make me in good mood :)... etc.

What I learnt from my experience is to catch the needs of the kids and figure out how to have fun even when we have to do duties and for the parents give them insurance, trust and flexibility to make their daily life easier.

I'm looking for a lovely family, ready to welcome an au pair in august 2015 not just as a help but as a temporary member of the family. Do not hesitate to contact me by email or add me on Facebook. Can't wait to hear from you :).


Fatima

Register FREE to find a family



9,000+ Au Pair & Nanny Jobs Worldwide
---