Remember me what's this?

Au Pair / Nanny Profile

Name: Therese
Age: 24
Gender: female
Nationality: Swedish
Location: Sweden
Membership No: 669504







Kindhearted and happy soon to be 21 years old girl from Sweden that would love to become your child/children's au pair!

Hi!

My name is Therese and I am a happy, responsible and humble soon to be 21 years old girl from Sweden. I have been working and travelling a lot all over the world after I graduated high school two years ago and are now looking for a kind and loving family with kids that are in need of a au pair that can be a part of your family for a while. I have a great love and compassion when it comes to children and love to see them grow up and guide them through it. I would like to have that opportunity to be a positive role model as well as the privilege to be apart of you child/children's everyday life experiences.

//

Having me as a nanny would mean a lot of activities and playing, often outside in the nature! I am young at heart and love to play with children using my creativity and my easygoing way, always having the aim of teaching them something and having fun in the same time.


//

My experiences has allowed me to have a confidence being with children and also helped me achieve skills in organizing and planning whilst still being adaptable and flexible.
When I was 17 years old I did practice three weeks on a Montessori preschool where I learned a lot about how they work within the Montessori theory where the focus is on independence, freedom within limits, and respect for a child’s natural physical and social development. After that I have been working as a preschoolteacher in three preschools from time to time.
I have also for three years been a nanny half-time for a family with two children, who by now are 10 and 12 years old, where I helped the children with their homework aswell as cooking for them and doing fun things together.
On top of this I am a big sister to two siblings so from an early age I have watched over, taught and cared for them.

//

I enjoy being fit and active, eat healthy and do all kinds of sports as skiing, cykling, swimming and more. Other things I like is travelling, dancing, cooking and to be with my friends and family.

I am very adventurous and keen to meet new people and experience different cultures!

//

I hope you find me interesting and that I can get the chance to introduce myself closer!

Sincerely, Therese

Register FREE to find a family



9,000+ Au Pair & Nanny Jobs Worldwide
---