Remember me what's this?

Au Pair / Nanny Profile

Name: Nathallia
Age: 26
Gender: female
Nationality: Brazilian
Location: Brazil
Membership No: 658329

Nathallia from Brazil, 26, Psychology student mostly interested in childhood education and development, fluent English, good teacher and singer, loves children.

I am Nathallia, 26 yo, from Fortaleza, a very beautiful city in the Northeast of Brazil with beautiful beaches and mostly sunny days all year long.
I describe myself as an outgoing, talkative, flexible, confident, reliable and friendly person.
My last job was in a full time school as a Bilingual Teacher. My students were 3 and 4 yo. My duties included doing different activities with the children (reading stories, playing games, singing songs) and helping them during bath/lunch/rest time.
In 2014 I had my first experience abroad, in Russia, where I did an exchange as an English teacher for eight months. This year, in March, I moved to France to work as an au pair for three months. Now I'm back in Brazil, searching for the next family that I can share my experience and learn with.
In my opinion, childcare is a great responsibility and I take it very seriously. I consider that the best way to teach children is being a good example for them. On the other hand, I think that we can also learn a lot with them since they are te best expression of qualities that we all should have: simplicity, honesty, pure heart.
I hope to hear from you soon!

Register FREE to find a family

9,000+ Au Pair & Nanny Jobs Worldwide