Remember me what's this?

Au Pair / Nanny Profile

Name: Louise
Age: 25
Gender: female
Nationality: British
Location: Guatemala
Membership No: 269268







Experienced, easy going aupair, Louise (24), looking for a wonderful family to become a part of.

Hi all!

My name is Louise and I am an enthusiastic, open-minded person looking to become a part of a happy family. I enjoy learning new theories and making friends from around the world while travelling.

I am half way through my teaching degree and have over 5 years of experience working with children in both school environments and as a nanny. I also have a variety of education based qualifications including speech therapy, child psychology and paediatric first aid.
I am currently working in a referral centre for children with severe behavioural difficulties and have previously worked with children with special needs, specifically autism so feel I can help most families out there.


I am looking for two different positions at the moment, one starting after christmas in South-East Asia (I am extremely flexible with this position) and the other to start from April (dependent on whether I have a previous commitment to a family in Asia), for around 3 months plus, in Europe. I'm happy to care for large families, families with special needs and also help out if either parent has needs too. As I said before, I'm pretty easy going and open minded so as long as you're honest with me I'm sure we can make a great match!

References, CV and a CRB are available on request.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Register FREE to find a family



9,000+ Au Pair & Nanny Jobs Worldwide
---